P90X Round 2!

Hi all!

Just a quick post to get out there in the realm of the public that I am apparently crazy and have decided to re-try P90X with the chin-ups and the nutrition plan! It’s high time I learned to be better about my diet and nutrition and I’m looking forward to this challenge (and think that summer will be a great time to take it on given the plethora of fruits & veggies available to me at the farmer’s market!) Please check in and ask me how I’m doing from time to time- I’d welcome the accountability!

About beckysearls

Married (DINK); High School Spanish Teacher; Lover of new technology (especially apple products!), Learner (of the life-long variety), Voracious Reader, Aspiring Writer, Tweeter, and now (or rather, a returning) Blogger!
This entry was posted in fitness & nutrition. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

