Sub Plan Template

I’m writing from my hotel room while my sub is hopefully successfully navigating my sub plans at school. My personal day is great so far- slept in, read my google reader lazily this morning, attended a session on coding for kids that got me thinking about some of my planning/learning processes in my classroom, and exercised before grabbing some lunch with Justin between his sessions. Next up is reading for grad class but first I wanted to stop quickly to post a link to my sub plans template that I promised earlier this week -so here it is!

Check out how I plan for a sub in my classroom! Maybe some newbies out there will benefit from a suggested structure – but definitely make it your own and adjust as necessary -this is just one way to create sub plans! Please feel free to take and use for yourself as is, as well.

About beckysearls

Married (DINK); High School Spanish Teacher; Lover of new technology (especially apple products!), Learner (of the life-long variety), Voracious Reader, Aspiring Writer, Tweeter, and now (or rather, a returning) Blogger!
This entry was posted in newbie, planning, school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

